I was inserting media into a post. The media (picture) inserted into the post properly. I published the post. When I looked at it online the media was there. When I clicked on the media an enlarged copy of the media appeared. At the bottom appeared a small box with “next” with an arrow. When I clicked on the arrow it scrolled to another media in the library. Is there a way to stop this from happening? I just want readers to be able to enlarge the media.